Streetlight Records

John Williams/Boston Pops Salute to America
Artist: John Williams
Format: CD
New: Available In Store Used: Available In Store

Formats and Editions


1. Overture to Candide, for orchestra
2. New York, New York, song for voice & piano (from "On the Town")
3. Dance Episodes (3) from "On the Town", for orchestra: Lonely Tow
4. America Medley, for orchestra
5. Battle Hymn of the Republic, The ("Mine Eyes Have Seen the Glory
6. American Salute, for orchestra
7. America the Beautiful (original title "Materna")
8. This Land Is Your Land
9. Music Man, musical: 76 Trombones, The
10. St. Louis Blues, song
11. Strike Up the Band, song (from Strike Up The Band; both versions
12. When the Saints Go Marching In

back to top