$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

On their debut album Try Not To Freak Out Norwegian four-piece Sløtface deliver political punk wrapped in pop packaging. They’ve won over fans and critics alike with their massive hooks, scorching riffs, and sometimes biting, sometimes earnest, yet always relatable lyrics. Sløtface are a young band poised for a break-out year on the back of a fully-formed, tenacious debut. Prior to the album’s release, the band – lead singer Haley Shea, guitarist Tor-Arne Vikingstad, bassist Lasse Lokøy, and drummer Halvard Skeie Wiencke – are taking on the EU/UK festival circuit with their powerful live show. And they are planning a North American tour in support of the album this fall.