Streetlight Records



Format: CD
Label: Columbia (USA)
Catalog: CK-45449
Rel. Date: 01/05/1990
UPC: 074644544923

The Quintessential Billie Holiday, Vol. 6 (1938)
Artist: Billie Holiday
Format: CD
New: Available In Store Used: Available In Store

Formats and Editions


1. You Go to My Head
2. Moon Looks Down and Laughs, The
3. If I Were You
4. Forget If You Can
5. Havin' Myself a Time
6. Says My Heart
7. I Wish I Had You
8. I'm Gonna Lock My Heart (And Throw Away the Key)
9. Very Thought of You, The
10. I Can't Get Started
11. I've Got a Date With a Dream
12. You Can't Be Mine (And Someone Else's Too)
13. Everybody's Laughing
14. Here It Is Tomorrow Again
15. Say It With a Kiss
16. April in My Heart
17. I'll Never Fail You
18. They Say

back to top