Streetlight Records



Format: CD
Label: Wea/Rhino
Catalog: 75572
Rel. Date: 01/19/1999
UPC: 081227557225

Love Songs [Rhino]
Artist: Ray Charles
Format: CD
New: Available In Store Used: Available In Store

Formats and Editions


1. I Can't Stop Loving You
2. Come Rain or Come Shine
3. Baby, It's Cold Outside
4. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You
5. Georgia on My Mind
6. You Are My Sunshine
7. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
8. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
9. Someday
10. Ruby
11. How Deep Is the Ocean?
12. Till There Was You
13. What Would I Do Without You?
14. I Love You So Much It Hurts
15. Yours
16. Song for You, A

back to top