Streetlight Records



Format: CD
Label: RCA
Catalog: 68757
Rel. Date: 05/20/1997
UPC: 090266875726

Brassed Off
Artist: Trevor Jones
Format: CD
New: Available In Store Used: Available In Store

Formats and Editions


1. Death or Glory
2. Sad Old Day, A
3. Floral Dance
4. Aforementioned Essential Items
5. En Aranjuez con Tu Amor
6. Years of Coal
7. March of the Cobblers
8. There's More Important Things in Life
9. Cross of Honour
10. Jerusalem
11. Florentiner March
12. Danny Boy (Londonderry Air)
13. We'll Find a Way
14. Clog Dance
15. Colonel Bogey
16. All Things Bright and Beautiful
17. William Tell Overture
18. Honest Decent Human Beings
19. Pomp and Circumstance

back to top