Streetlight Records



Format: CD
Label: CCL
Catalog: 5561
Rel. Date: 07/25/1995
UPC: 090431556122

So Much in Love
Artist: Reunion
Format: CD
New: Available In Store Used: Available In Store

Formats and Editions


1. So Much in Love
2. Island of Love
3. On Sunday Afternoon
4. Here Am I-Broken Hearted
5. Let It Please Be You
6. My Memories of You
7. Ol' Man River
8. You Can Have Her
9. Sunday Kind of Love, A
10. Diamonds & Pearls
11. Don't Let Go
12. I Almost Lost My Mind
13. Pledging My Love
14. Let Me Come Back
15. That's the Way It Goes
16. Don't Look Back
17. One Summer Night
18. Keeping the Faith

back to top