Fifty Shades Of Grey [Soundtrack w/Bonus Tracks]


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 02/10/2015
UPC: 602547206015

Fifty Shades Of Grey [Soundtrack w/Bonus Tracks]
Artist: Fifty Shades Of Grey
Format: CD
New: Not on Hand, let us get it for you...

Available Formats and Editions


1. I Put A Spell On You (Shades Of Grey Version) - Annie Lennox
2. Undiscovered - Laura Welsh
3. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey) - The Weeknd
4. Meet Me In The Middle- Jessie Ware
5. Love Me Like You Do - Ellie Goulding
6. Haunted (Michael Diamond Remix) - Beyoncé
7. Salted Wound - Sia
8. Beast Of Burden- The Rolling Stones
9. I’m On Fire- AWOLNATION
10. Crazy In Love (2014 Remix) - Beyoncé
11. Witchcraft- Frank Sinatra
12. One Last Night- Vaults
13. Where You Belong- The Weeknd
14. I Know You- Skylar Grey
15. Ana And Christian - Danny Elfman
16. Did That Hurt? - Danny Elfman
17. Rude - Terrence Coles & Leon “RoccStar” Youngblood
18. Call Me - St. Paul and the Broken Bones