Streetlight Records

Sweetheart of Song
Artist: Kay Starr
Format: CD
New: Available In Store Used: Available In Store

Formats and Editions


1. Memphis Blues
2. Baby Me
3. Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
4. I Can't Get Started
5. Very Thought of You, The
6. Trolley Song, The
7. You Always Hurt the One You Love
8. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home?
9. What a Diff'rence a Day Makes
10. I Ain't Got Nothin' But the Blues

back to top