Streetlight Records



Format: CD
Label: Jomato
Catalog: 1
Rel. Date: 12/07/1999
UPC: 630428100121

Beginnings: 1989-1990
Artist: Shania Twain
Format: CD
New: Available In Store Used: Available In Store

Formats and Editions


1. Wild and Wicked
2. Two Hearts, One Love
3. I Lost My Heart When I Found You
4. Bite My Lip
5. Once Over, (Don't Gimme That)
6. Hate to Love
7. Send It With Love
8. Luv Eyes
9. Rhythm Made Me Do It
10. Half Breed
11. For the Love of Him - (single edit)
12. For the Love of Him - (dance mix)

back to top