Streetlight Records

Fred Astaire - Steppin Out: Astaire Sings


Format: CD
Label: PLG
Catalog: 523006
Rel. Date: 06/21/1994
UPC: 731452300621

Steppin Out: Astaire Sings
Artist: Fred Astaire
Format: CD
New: Available In Store Used: Available In Store

Formats and Editions


1. Steppin' Out With My Baby
2. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
3. Top Hat, White Tie and Tails
4. They Can't Take That Away from Me
5. Dancing in the Dark
6. 'S Wonderful
7. Way You Look Tonight, The
8. They All Laughed
9. I Concentrate on You
10. Night and Day
11. Fine Romance, A
12. Nice Work If You Can Get It
13. Continental, The
14. I Won't Dance
15. You're Easy to Dance With
16. Change Partners
17. Cheek to Cheek

back to top