Streetlight Records



Format: CD
Label: TVR
Catalog: 742
Rel. Date: 02/15/2013
UPC: 792014074220

20 Greatest Hits
Artist: Shirelles
Format: CD
New: Available--will ship direct from our distributor $13.98

Formats and Editions


1. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
2. Welcome Home Baby
3. Mama Said
4. Baby It's You
5. Big John (Ain't You Gonna Marry Me)
6. Soldier Boy
7. Thing of the Past, A
8. Dedicated to the One I Love
9. Don't Say Goodnight and Mean Goodbye
10. Stop the Music
11. Thank You Baby
12. Last Minute Miracle, A
13. Tonight You're Gonna Fall in Love With Me
14. Sha la La
15. Foolish Little Girl
16. Tonight's the Night
17. What a Sweet Thing That Was
18. Everybody Loves a Lover
19. What Does a Girl Do
20. Thirty One Flavors

back to top