Streetlight Records

I'm Little But I'm Loud: The Little Jimmy Dickens Collection
Artist: Little Jimmy Dickens
Format: CD
New: Available In Store Used: Available In Store

Formats and Editions


1. Take an Old Cold Tater (And Wait)
2. Country Boy
3. Pennies for Papa
4. My Heart's Bouquet
5. A-Sleeping at the Foot of the Bed
6. Hillbilly Fever
7. I'm Little But I'm Loud
8. It May Be Silly (But Ain't It Fun)
9. Y'all Come
10. Rockin' With Red
11. Out Behind the Barn
12. Take Me as I Am (Or Let Me Go)
13. We Could
14. (I Got) A Hole in My Pocket
15. John Henry
16. Farewell Party
17. Violet and a Rose, The
18. Another Bridge to Burn
19. Life Turned Her That Way
20. May the Bird of Paradise Fly up Your Nose
21. Country Music Lover
22. (You've Been Quite a Doll) Raggedy Ann

back to top