Streetlight Records



Format: CD
Label: Benz-Street
Catalog: 10009
Rel. Date: 04/20/2004
UPC: 880831000925

Chillin' at the Movies
Artist: Riccardo Eberspacher
Format: CD
New: Available In Store Used: Available In Store

Formats and Editions


1. Bitter Sweet Symphony - (from "Cruel Intentions")
2. One More Kiss Dear - (from "Blade Runner")
3. Over the Rainbow - (from "The Wizard Of Oz")
4. Calling You - (from "Bhagdad Cafe")
5. Everything I Do (I Do It for You) - (from "Robin Hood, Prince Of
6. Baby Elephant Walk - (from "Hatari")
7. Take My Breath Away - (from "Top Gun")
8. Love Story - (from "Love Story")
9. Lawrence of Arabia - (from "Lawrence Of Arabia")
10. Godfather, The - (from "The Godfather")
11. Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence - (from "Merry Christmas Mr. Lawren
12. Pink Panther Theme - (from "The Pink Panther")
13. As Time Goes Bye - (from "Casablanca")
14. Wild - (from "The Jungle Book II")

back to top